If a Patient record has been marked as "Deleted" (also known as "Archived"), the Patient record is still in ProviderSuite, it is just hidden. You can return the Patient to active status by gong to Billing Manager > Patients and search for the deleted Patient. Then on the Patient details screen, select the "Undelete" option.