Who saved the claim and payment on claim final?

Who saved the claim and payment on claim final?

Introduction

An explanation why the username showing on the claim form might differ from the user name on the claim transaction detail form

More Information

If a claim is saved as 'pre-released' or 'for review' and is later saved and released by another user, the 'save and release' user name will show as having saved the claim on the claim form, and on the 1500 Preview view. However - if you drill down to the claim transaction detail, you will see that the charge, and any payment line for a payment posted on claim final, shows the user name of whoever originally put the claim into one of the 'non-released' buckets.